Welcome

Contact List

 
Home
Schedule
Coverage Map
Links
EEO
Employment
Contests
Contacts
General Aid
Michael Park
 
General Manager
Bill Christian
e-mail:bchristian@wbgttv.com
 
General Information
General Information -(607) 937-5000
Fax-(607) 937-4019
Mailing Address:
WJKP-TV
33 E. Market St.
Corning, NY 14830
 
Advertising
Jake Lampman, GSM
email:jlampman@wydctv.com
Jeff DiNardo, Account Executive

email:jdinardo@wydctv.com

Dave Paugh, Account Executive
email:dpaugh@wydctv.com

Mary Reed, Account Executive
email:mreed@wydctv.com

Joe Zaparzynski, Account Executive
email:jzaparzynski@wydctv.com
 
Production
David Scott
e-mail:dscott@wydctv.com
 
Master Control
Richard Stillman
e-mail:rstillman@wydctv.com
 
 

Advertise Here